Print Email

Contact Information

American Academy of Nursing

1000 Vermont Ave, NW, Ste 910
Washington, DC 20005-4903
(202) 777-1170
info@AANnet.org

Follow the Academy

Academy on FacebookAcademy on Google+Academy on LinkedinAcademy on Twitter

Staff

Cheryl G. Sullivan, MSES CEO CEO@AANnet.org
Jocelyn Cunic COO Jocelyn_Cunic@AANnet.org
Tawanna Barnes Executive Assistant Tawanna_Barnes@AANnet.org
Ligia Botelho
Manager, Council for the Advancement of Nursing Science Ligia_Botelho@AANnet.org
Kim Czubaruk, JD
Manager, Policy Kim_Czubaruk@AANnet.org
Barry Eisenberg, MS Manager, Communications and Public Affairs Barry_Eisenberg@AANnet.org
Katie Gissendanner Manager, Member Engagement Katie_Gissendanner@AANnet.org
Kaylen Hickman Leadership Coordinator Kaylen_Hickman@AANnet.org
Joshua Phoebus Manager, Development Joshua_Phoebus@AANnet.org
Karen Vasilak Event Coordinator Karen_Vasilak@AANnet.org
Jessica Warren Manager, Events Jessica_Warren@AANnet.org
Matthew Williams, JD
Manager, Policy Matthew_Williams@AANnet.org